Cabaret

Sept. 7 – 29, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Sept. 21 and 28) @ 2:00pm   David Thomas Cronin Director Shiloh Goodin Assistant Director & …

Spring Awakening

May 18 – June 9, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (June 1 and 8) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the …

Once Upon a Mattress

February 22 – March 17, 2019 Fri @ 7:30 pm Sat @ 2:00pm and 7:30pm Sun @ 3:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the Sunday, March 3 …

A Chorus Line

September 8 – September 30, 2018 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Sep. 22 and 29) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the …

A New Brain

January 27 – February 18, 2018 Music and Lyrics by William Finn Book by William Finn and James Lapine By the Tony Award-winning authors of Falsettos, this autobiographical musical deals …

It Shoulda Been You

December 1 – December 17, 2017 Book & Lyrics by Brian Hargrove Music by Barbara Anselmi Additional Lyrics by Michael Cooper, Will Randall, Carla Rose Fisher, Ernie Lijoi, Jill Abramovitz Based …

Chess

April 21 – May 13, 2018 Book by Richard Nelson Lyrics by Tim Rice Music by Bjorn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson 2018 marks the 30th Anniversary for this landmark musical. …

Annie

September 16 – October 8, 2017 Book by Thomas Meehan Music by Charles Strouse Lyrics by Martin Charnin Based on Little Orphan Annie by permission of The Media Tribune Services, Inc. Based …

On The Air

An homage to the golden age of musical theatre, On the Air has gone through a number of prominent festivals/readings, most recently presented at The York Theatre’s Developmental Reading Series, …

RAGTIME

 Tickets are going FAST!   Performance Schedule Saturday, April 22 @ 8:00pm Sunday, April 23 @ 3:00pm (GalleryTalks) Thursday, April 27 @ 8:00pm Friday, April 28 @ 8:00pm (Alumni Night) …