Cabaret Auditions

Gallery Players announces auditions for upcoming AEA showcase (approval pending) production of Cabaret; music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb, book by Joe Masteroff. David Thomas Cronin, Director; Shiloh …

The Tempest

July 13 – 28, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 7:30pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (July 20 and 27) at 2:00pm     Gallery Players presents Shakespeare’s classic, The Tempest, a …

Spring Awakening

May 18 – June 9, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (June 1 and 8) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the …

Steel Magnolias

April 13 – 28, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Apr. 20 and 27) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the Sunday, …

Once Upon a Mattress

February 22 – March 17, 2019 Fri @ 7:30 pm Sat @ 2:00pm and 7:30pm Sun @ 3:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the Sunday, March 3 …

Appointment with Death

December 1 – 16, 2018 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Dec. 8 and 15) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the Sunday, …

Anna in the Tropics

October 20 – November 4, 2018 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Oct. 27 and Nov. 3) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after …

A Chorus Line

September 8 – September 30, 2018 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Sep. 22 and 29) @ 2:00pm GalleryTalks post-show conversation will take place immediately after the …