A Few Good Men

This Broadway hit about the trial of two Marines for complicity in the death of a fellow Marine at Guantanamo Bay sizzles on stage. The Navy lawyer, a callow young …

The 39 Steps

  PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE Saturday, October 29 @ 8:00pm Sunday, October 30 @ 3:00pm Thursday, November 3 @ 8:00pm Friday, November 4 @ 8:00pm Saturday, November 5 @ 2:00pm Saturday, November …

GYPSY

GYPSY is the ultimate story about an aggressive stage mother. Join Rose, June and Louise in their trip across the United States during the 1920’s, when vaudeville was dying and …

IN THE HEIGHTS

IN THE HEIGHTS tells the universal story of a vibrant community in New York’s Washington Heights neighborhood – a place where the coffee from the corner bodega is light and sweet, …

Seussical

    “In the strong production currently at the Gallery Players in Brooklyn, it presents an energetic party, with much singing, 17 actors playing over 70 characters, a stage full of inviting …

It Runs in the Family

If you saw last season’s hit comedy Run For Your Wife, Britain’s master farceur is at it again. Set in a London hospital, It Runs in the Family has esteemed …

GODSPELL

  PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE Thursday, Sept 17 @ 8pm Friday, Sept 18 @ 8pm Saturday, Sept 19 @ 8pm Sunday, Sept 20 @ 3pm Thursday, Sept 24 @ 8pm Friday, Sept …

EVITA

      Performance Schedule Saturday, April 25 @ 8pm Sunday, April 26 @ 3pm (GalleryTalks following the performance; PLUS GallerySings for Spring Annual Fundraiser) Thursday, April 30 @ 8pm …

THE BAKER’S WIFE

Book by Joseph Stein Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz Based on the film La Femme de Boulanger by Marcel Pagnol and Jean Giono March 7 – March 29, 2015 Old …