Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2019

Steel Magnolias Auditions

February 17 - February 18

The Gallery Players in Park Slope is holding auditions for its upcoming AEA showcase production (approval pending) of STEEL MAGNOLIAS by Robert Harling (April 13 – 28, 2019). Director, Avital…

Find out more »

Once Upon a Mattress

February 22 - March 17

Once Upon a Mattress February 22 – March 17, 2019 Fri @ 7:30pm Sat @ 2:00pm & 7:30pm Sun @ 3:00pm

Find out more »

March 2019

Overtures: Going South

March 4 - March 5

Going South Book, Music, and Lyrics by Katya Stanislavskaya Monday, March 4 at 7pm Tuesday, March 5 at 7pm   Going South sheds a light on North Carolina's legal system…

Find out more »

Spring Awakening Auditions

March 30 - April 2

Gallery Players announces auditions for upcoming AEA showcase (approval pending) production of Spring Awakening; Music by Duncan Sheik; Book and Lyrics by Steven Sater. Director Nick Brennan; Producer Gallery Players;…

Find out more »

April 2019

Steel Magnolias

April 13 - April 28

Steel Magnolias April 13 - 28, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (Apr. 20 and 27) at 2:00pm

Find out more »

Overtures: The Heartbreak Hotel

April 22 - April 23

The Heartbreak Hotel Book, Music, and Lyrics by Rebecca Lee Lerman Monday, April 22 at 7pm Tuesday, April 23 at 7pm   Comatose, A Girl dreams. Her body has become…

Find out more »

The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party

April 27 - April 28

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 11am Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 12pm Written by Hilary Goldman and Kevin McAuley Music by Kevin McAuley Down, down, down the rabbit hole we…

Find out more »

May 2019

Spring Awakening

May 18 - June 9

Spring Awakening May 18 – June 9, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Sat @ 8:00pm Sun @ 3:00pm Sat (June 1 and 8) at 2:00pm

Find out more »

The Tempest Auditions

May 19 - May 22

Sunday, May 19 from 4-7PM Tuesday, May 21 and Wednesday, May 22 from 7-9PM   The Gallery Players in Park Slope is holding auditions for its upcoming AEA showcase production…

Find out more »

June 2019

2019-2020 Season Announcement Party

June 2

  Join us after the matinee performance of SPRING AWAKENING on Sunday, June 2 at 6pm as we announce our 53rd season! Light snacks and beverages will be provided, with…

Find out more »
+ Export Events