Chess

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Saturday, April 21 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22 @ 3:00pm

Thursday, April 26 @ 8:00pm
Friday, April 27 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 28 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 29 @ 3:00pm

Thursday, May 3 @ 8:00pm
Friday,  May 4 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, May 5 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6 @ 3:00pm

Thursday, May 10 @ 8:00pm
Friday, May 11 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, May 12 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, May 12 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, May 13 @ 3:00pm