PARADE

 

 

Book by Alfred Uhry
Music and Lyrics by Jason Robert Brown
Co-conceived and Directed on Broadway by Harold Prince

PARADE Performance Schedule

Sat Jan 26 – 8:00pm
Sun Jan 27 – 3:00pm

Thur Jan 31 – 8:00pm
Fri Feb 1 – 8:00pm (Alumni Night)
Sat Feb 2 – 8:00pm
Sun Feb 3 – 3:00pm

Thur Feb 7 – 8:00pm
Fri Feb 8 – 8:00pm
Sat Feb 9 – 2:00pm and 8:00pm  (GalleryTalks @5pm)
Sun Feb 10 – 3:00pm

Thur Feb 14 – 8:00pm
Fri Feb 15 – 8:00pm
Sat Feb 16 – 2:00 and 8:00pm
Sun Feb 17 – 3:00pm

Jesse Manocherian as Leo Frank and Jennifer Lorae as Lucille Frank

Jesse Manocherian as Leo Frank and Jennifer Lorae as Lucille Frank

 The Cast

Leo Frank: Jesse Manocherian*
Lucille Frank: Jennifer Lorae*
Mary Phagan: Jenavene Hester*
Hugh Dorsey: Mike Backes*
Young Soldier / Frankie Epps: Mark Mozingo*
Older Soldier / Judge Roan: Bill Brooks*
Governor Slaton: Eric Morris*
Jim Conley / Newt Lee / Riley: Anthony Wills, Jr.*
Minnie McKnight / Angela: Crystal Sha’nae*
Britt Craig: Patrick Dunn*
Sally Slaton: Lorinne Lampert*
Mrs. Phagan: Leah Jennings
Watson / Det. Starnes: Danny Lindgren
Luther Rosser / Officer Ivey: Spencer Robinson
Iola Stover: Elizabeth Burton
Essie: Emma Ruck
Monteen: Ashley Harris

*denotes member of AEA.

Anthony Wills, Jr. as Jim Conley and the company of PARADE

Anthony Wills, Jr. as Jim Conley and the company of PARADE

The Staff

Producer: Robert Earle Jones
Director: Hans Friedrichs
Choreographer: Christine O’Grady
Musical Director: Julianne Merrill
Scenic Designer: Chris Minard
Costume Designer: Mina Hyun-Ok Hong
Lighting Designer: Dan Jobbins
Sound Designer: Julian Evens
Hair Designer: Jon Jordan
Production Stage Manager: Hollace Jeffords
Associate Producer: Abby Wolbe
Assistant Director: Max Gosman
Assistant Choreographer: Kristen Marie

Danny Lindgren as Tom Watson, Jenavene Hester as Mary Phagan and Mike Backes as Hugh Dorsey

Danny Lindgren as Tom Watson, Jenavene Hester as Mary Phagan and Mike Backes as Hugh Dorsey