GYPSY

Gypsy

GYPSY is the ultimate story about an aggressive stage mother. Join Rose, June and Louise in their trip across the United States during the 1920’s, when vaudeville was dying and burlesque was born. Jule Styne’s music and Stephen Sondheim’s lyrics include Let Me Entertain You, Some People, You’ll Never Get Away from Me, If Momma Was Married, All I Need Is the Girl, Everything’s Coming Up Roses, You Gotta Get A Gimmick and Together Wherever We Go. This is a gripping story of one of the most frightening aspects of show business.

Elizabeth Nestlerode and "Caroline" in GYPSY. (photo by Laurel Detkin)

Elizabeth Nestlerode and “Caroline” in GYPSY. (photo by Laurel Detkin)

 

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 17 at 8:00pm
Sunday, September 18 at 3:00pm (GalleryTalks following performance)

Thursday, September 22 at 8:00pm
Friday, September 23 at 8:00pm (Alumni night)
Saturday, September 24 at 8:00pm
Sunday, September 25 at 3:00pm

Thursday, September 29 at 8:00pm
Friday, September 30 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 1 at 2:00pm
Saturday, October 1 at 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2 at 3:00pm
maglia calcio poco prezzo
Thursday, October 6 at 8:00pm
Friday, October 7 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 8 at 2:00pm
Saturday, October 8 at 8:00pm
Sunday, October 9 at 3:00pm

THE CAST

Kevin Bain*, Victor Barranca, Emma Berardelli, Julia Bevilacqua, Dylan Brod, Victoria Bundonis*, Sean Dearing, James David Dirck, Benny Enfinger, Adam Fontana*, Chris Gillette, Devin Hatch, Chara Kirkland, Dave Konig*, Lorinne Lampert*, Sonya Rice, Emily La Rosa, Richard Lisenby, David Mackler, Michelle Martinelli, Jonah Mussolino, Elizabeth Nestlerode, Annie Grace Payne, Anna Raful, Devra Seidel, Sami Schwaeber, Jake Wasserman, Jolie Rose Wasserman, Tomo Watanabe, Evan Jose Wright, and Pam Zazzarino

The Staff

Executive Producer: Mark Harborth
Producer: Jonathan King
Director: Mark Harborth
Choreographer: Jerry Mittelhauser
Music Director: Leslie Wickham
Set: Jerry Mittelhauser
Lights: Scott Cally
Costumes: Joey Haws
Props: Roxanne Goodby
Sound: Ian O’Laughlin
Stage Manager: Laurel Detkin
Asst. Stage Manager: James Mosser, Emily La Rosa