RAGTIME


 Tickets are going FAST!

Marcus Jordan as Coalhouse Walker, Jr. and the cast of RAGTIME (photo by Bella Muccari)

 

 THE CAST
Coalhouse Walker, Jr. Marcus Jordan
Tateh James Zannelli*
Father Robin Lister*
Younger Brother Alex Bird
Little Boy (Edgar) Jonah Mussolino/Gareth Hogan
Booker T. Washington Andrew Horton
Grandfather Kevin Bain*
Harry Houdini Doug Chitel*
J.P. Morgan Jay Braver
Willie Conklin David Rogue
Henry Ford Joshua Davis
Harlem Man 1 Justin Philliips
Harlem Man 2 Robert Poole
Harlem Man 3 Geoff Chang
New Rochelle Man 1 Danny Mullanaphy
New Rochelle Man 2 Ben Carlson
New Rochelle Man 3 Michael Gioia
Immigrant Man 1 Michael Salerno
Immigrant Man 2 Aaron Gooden
Immigrant Man 3 Mark Parello Jr.
Sarah Renee Steadman
Mother Heather Koren*
Emma Goldman Annie Sherman
Evelyn Nesbit Elyse Beyer*
Little Girl Dylan Brod/Emma Berardelli
Sarah’s Friend Melvinna Rose Johnson
Harlem Woman 1 Kayla Leacock
Harlem Women 2 Jameelah Leaundra
Harlem Woman 3 Alana Thomas
New Rochelle Woman 1 Caroline Brazelton
New Rochelle Woman 2 Stephanie Thiessen
New Rochelle Woman 3 Jennifer Walder
Immigrant Woman 1 Christine de Frece
Immigrant Woman 2 Anastasia Teel
Immigrant Woman 3 Nicole Schalmo

* Appearing courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Sunday, April 23 @ 3:00pm (GalleryTalks)

 

Thursday, April 27 @ 8:00pm
Friday, April 28 @ 8:00pm (Alumni Night)
Saturday, April 29 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, April 29 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30 @ 3:00pm

 

Thursday, May 4 @ 8:00pm
Friday, May 5 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, May 6 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, May 6 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7 @ 3:00pm

 

Thursday, May 11 @ 8:00pm
Friday, May 12 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, May 13 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, May 14 @ 3:00pm

Run Time: 2 hours and 45 minutes

THE STAFF
Executive Producer: Mark Harborth
Producer: Jonathan-Bruce King
Director: Mark Harborth
Choreographer: Ryan Hendricks
Music Director: Leslie Wickham
Fight Director: Joseph Travers
Scenic Designer: Collin Eastwood
Lighting Designer: Scott Andrew Cally
Costume Designers: Jerry Mittlehauser and Carol Strandburg
Video Designer: Heather Crocker
Props Designer: Roxanne Goodby
Production Stage Manager: Liza Penney