Tennessee Williams’ Sweet Bird of Youth

 

Nancy Rich and Adam Fontana* in Tennessee Williams’ SWEET BIRD OF YOUTH

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Saturday, March 11 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, March 12 @ 3:00pm (GalleryTalks)

Thursday, March 16 @ 8:00pm
Friday, March 17 @ 8:00pm (Alumni Night)
Saturday, March 18 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, March 18 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19 @ 3:00pm

Thursday, March 23 @ 8:00pm
Friday, March 24 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, March 25 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, March 25 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26 @ 3:00pm

 

THE CAST

Heavenly Finley – Erin Beirnard*
Stuff – David Couter
Edna – Lisa Fernandez*
Heckler – Mike Flanagan
Chance Wayne – Adam Fontana*
Scotty – Chad W. Fornwalt
Boss Finley – James Harter*
Charles/Fly – Cory McCants
Miss Lucy – Megan McDermott*
Aunt Nonnie – Noelle McGrath*
George Scudder – Greg Pragel
Princess Kos – Nancy Rich
Tom Jr. – Benjamin Russell*
Dan Hatcher – Thanos Skouteris
Bud – Benjamin Standford
Violet – Erika Vetter

*appearing courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association
piumini moncler outlet
 

THE STAFF

Executive Producer – Mark Harborth
Producer – Jonathan-Bruce King
Director – Jesse Marchese
Set Designer – Matthew Crane
Lighting Designer – Zach Weeks
Costume Designer – Dominique Fawn Hill
Props Designer – Roxanne Goodby
Sound Designer/Composer – Eric Glauber